509-921-9977

19605 East Cataldo Rd.
Liberty Lake, WA 99016

Quartzsite

View Inventory

Liberty Lake

View Inventory

Freedom RV USA Staff

JOE LANE "VICE PRESIDENT "
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588
Cell# 509-768-4237

E-Mail: jlane@freedomrvusa.com
BRUNO PENELUPPI "SALES MANAGER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: brunop@freedomrvusa.com
MICHAEL “HOLLYWOOD” MALLONEE "SALES MANAGER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: Michaelm@freedomrvusa.com
TARA TIBBETTS "OFFICE MANAGER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: tara@freedomrvusa.com
 JAMES "RV JAY" MADDEN "FINANCE MANAGER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: Rvjay@freedomrvusa.com
Mike Justus "FINANCE MANAGER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: mikej@freedomrvusa.com
KADIE BRUCE "TITLE AND LICENSING CLERK"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: kbruce@freedomrvusa.com
DAWN MOHR "ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECIEVABLE"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: dmohr@freedomrvusa.com
DENISE LANE "INTERNET SPECIALIST"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: dlane@freedomrvusa.com
VICTORIA LONGINOTTI "FRONT DESK"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: victorial@freedomrvusa.com
Lindsay Cantrell "FRONT DESK"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243
TOM LONGINOTTI "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588
Cell# 509-939-2188

E-Mail: tlonginotti@freedomrvusa.com
LANCE ORTEGA "SALES"
Cell : 208-290-5750
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: lortega@freedomrvusa.com
DAMON CHECKI "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588
E-Mail: dchecki@freedomrvusa.com
KEN ROBERTS "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: kroberts@freedomrvusa.com
NIK STOLLER "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: niks@freedomrvusa.com
DARRELL ROUTIEN "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: droutien@freedomrvusa.com
KENNY ROBERTS JR "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail:  
PAM HARRISON "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: pharrison@freedomrvusa.com
Katie Weiss "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: kweiss@freedomrvusa.com
Mark Childress "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: Childressmark@freedomrvusa.com
Justin Palasos "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: Justinp@freedomrvusa.com
Kim Ngo-Stoller "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: Kimn@freedomrvusa.com
David Niedringhaus "SALES"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: davidn@freedomrvusa.com
Kat Garcia “Warranty”
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: katg@freedomrvusa.com
David Joslin “Warranty"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: djoslin@freedomrvusa.com
DALE PETERS "CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-891-5588

E-Mail: petersd727@gmail.com
DOUG BROWN "SHOP FOREMAN"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: dbrown@freedomrvusa.com
BRIAN LEIGHTON "SERVICE"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: brianl@freedomrvusa.com
BRIAN WEIRAUCH "SERVICE MANAGER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: brianw@freedomrvusa.com
AMANDA ADDY "SERVICE WRITER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: amandaa@freedomrvusa.com
RYAN CHURCH "SERVICE WRITER"
Office : 509-921-9977
Fax : 509-928-9243

E-Mail: ryanc@freedomrvusa.com
Copyright © 2017 Freedom RV USA • RV Dealer Website DesignSold RVsPrivacy Policy